SIX shots at Ontario Reign hockey tickets!

ONE blood donation gives you a chance to win FOUR tickets to exciting Ontario Reign hockey action at Toyota Arena!

When you give blood at a LifeStream donor center on the following dates in December and mention “Reign” at registration, you’ll be entered for a chance to win!

  • Donate blood Tuesday, Dec. 3 for a chance to win tickets to the Friday, Dec. 6 game.
  • Donate blood Wednesday, Dec. 4 for a chance to win tickets to the Saturday, Dec. 7 game.
  • Donate blood Sunday, Dec. 8 for a chance to win tickets to the Wednesday, Dec. 11 game.
  • Donate blood Monday, Dec. 9 for a chance to win tickets to the Saturday, Dec. 14 game.
  • Donate blood Tuesday, Dec. 10 for a chance to win tickets to the Sunday, Dec. 15 game.
  • Donate blood Sunday, Dec. 22 for a chance to win tickets to the Friday, Dec. 27 game.

PLUS all donors will have a chance to win a $500 gift card!  Check out other promos you can get in addition to this sweepstakes on our promo calendar.

To make an appointment, click below, call 800.879.4484 or download the LifeStream mobile app! Walk-ins are always welcome.

Translate »